Skip to content

Board of Directors

The Technology Councils of North America's Board of Directors is comprised of senior executives of TECNA Member organizations and the TECNA CEO.

Michael Schutzler

Board Chair

CEO, Washington Technology Industry Association (WTIA)

Yvonne Pilon

Board Vice-Chair

President & CEO, WEtech Alliance

Larry Williams

Board Treasurer

President & CEO, Technology Association of Georgia (TAG)

Dean Miller

Board Secretary

President & CEO, Philadelphia Alliance for Capital and Technologies (PACT)

Christina Fox

Board Director

CEO, TechAlliance of Southwestern Ontario

Sara Fraim

Board Director

CEO, Massachusetts Technology Leadership Council (MassTLC)

Deon Gordon

Board Director

CEO, TechBirmingham

Kathy Henrich

Board Director

CEO, MKE Tech Hub Coalition

Brian Kennedy

Board Director

SVP Operations & Government Affairs, Pittsburgh Technology Council (PTC)

Kara Lowe

Board Director

President & CEO, KC Tech Council

Brian Waller

Board Director

President, Technology Association of Iowa (TAI)

Ryan Weber

Chair Emeritus

CEO, Mentor Mentee

Jennifer Young

CEO, Technology Councils of North America